Search results:

Results: 1

Composer: Kunzen, Friedrich Ludwig Aemilius
Shelfmark: Mus P 2012
Title: Zerstreute Kompositionen für Gesang und Clavier. Copenhagen, [1789]

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.