Search results:

Results: 1

Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Shelfmark: Mus L 131
Title: Studio osia Tre Sonate per il Violono solo [Sonaten und Partiten für Violine solo BWV 1001-1006]. Vermutlich erster Nachdruck der Erstausgabe von 1802. Bonn: Simrock, [nach 1802], 42 Seiten. Pl.-Nr. 169

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.