Search results:

Results: 1

Composer: Stiehl, Heinrich
Shelfmark: Mus N 1749
Title: Sechzehn Kinderstücke für das Pianoforte; op. 52. Leipzig : Breitkopf&Härtel, o.J., 21 Seiten. Pl.-Nr. 11045

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.