Search results:

Results: 1

Composer: Geibel, Conrad
Shelfmark: Mus U 105
Title: Acht Stücke im gebundenen Stil: für Orgel, Harmonium oder Pianoforte. Manuskript, möglicherweise Autograph. Ohne Datierung.

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.