Search results:

Results: 63

Sort by:
Composer: Schumann, Robert
Shelfmark: Mus U 39
Title: Sechs Fugen über den Namen Bach für Orgel oder Pianoforte mit Pedal; op.60. Erstausgabe. Leipzig : Whistling, 1846
Creator: Weber, Franz
Shelfmark: Cat. manuscr. 107

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.