Search results:

Results: 2

Sort by:
Title: Lübeckische Anzeigen 1835
Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Shelfmark: Mus U 116
Title: Sechs Präludien und Fugen für Orgel oder Pianoforte mit Pedal von Joh. Seb. Bach. Neue correcte Ausgabe. Wien : Haslinger, [nach 1835] 65 Seiten. Pl.-Nr. 4085

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.